30.05.2015
07:24
6.7°C
vahelduv Idag
16..21°C
vahelduv Imorgon
16..21°C
selgevihm Övermorgon
13..18°C
 
Favoriter

Kontaktinformation

 
13.05.2015

Tallinn City Enterprise Department
Tallinn City Tourist Office & Convention Bureau
Vabaduse väljak 7, EE-15199 Tallinn, Estonia
Phone +372 640 4411
Fax +372 640 4764

Evelin Tsirk
Head

+372 640 4411
evelin.tsirk@tallinnlv.ee
Leelo Ilbis
Tourism Development and Hospitality Manager

+372 640 4760
leelo.ilbis@tallinnlv.ee
Kristina Lukk
Analyst

+372 616 4054
kristina.lukk@tallinnlv.ee
Kadi-Liis Koppel
Administrative Assistant

+372 640 4411
kadi-liis.koppel@tallinnlv.ee
Karen Alamets
Analyst
(on maternity leave)
Merlen Aringo
Administrative Assistant
(on maternity leave)



Marketing Bureau

Daily Lehtmets
Marketing Manager

+372 640 4532
daily.lehtmets@tallinnlv.ee
Mall Oja
Marketing Coordinator
Finland

+372 640 4756
mall.oja@tallinnlv.ee
Irina Svidlov
Marketing Coordinator
Russia, Latvia

+372 640 4385
irina.svidlov@tallinnlv.ee
Mari Pever
Marketing Coordinator
UK, USA, Germany

+372 616 4066
mari.pever@tallinnlv.ee
Madli-Liis Parts
Marketing Coordinator
Content, Social Media

+372 640 4412
madli-liis.parts@tallinnlv.ee
Maili Saia
Marketing Coordinator
Website

+372 616 4085
maili.saia@tallinnlv.ee
Noora Justiina Karppi
Marketing Coordinator
Online Marketing

+372 640 4759
noorajustiina.karppi@tallinnlv.ee
Eva Vint
Marketing Coordinator
Distribution of Tallinn
marketing materials

+372 640 4387
eva.vint@tallinnlv.ee
Maret Põldveer-Turay
Marketing Coordinator
Web Content

maret.poldveer-turay@tallinnlv.ee
Helena Tshistova-Pohlak
Marketing Manager
(on maternity leave)
Laura Hiietamm
Marketing Coordinator
(on maternity leave)

Mai-Liis Mägi
Marketing Coordinator
(on maternity leave)





Convention Bureau

Meeli Jaaksoo
Convention Manager

+372 640 4414
meeli.jaaksoo@tallinnlv.ee
Merlin Randoja
Convention Coordinator

+372 640 4415
merlin.randoja@tallinnlv.ee
Made Pandis
Convention Coordinator
(on maternity leave)






Tallinn Card Bureau

Kersti Paap
Tallinn Card Manager

+372 6404758
kersti.paap@tallinnlv.ee
Kai Valentin
Tallinn Card Coordinator

+372 6404757
kai.valentin@tallinnlv.ee
Maris Joona
Tallinn Card Coordinator

+372 640 4435
maris.joona@tallinnlv.ee


Tourist Information Centre

Silja Veerme
Manager of 
Tourist Information Centre

+372 640 4761
silja.veerme@tallinnlv.ee
Sirje Lippo
Information Officer

+372 645 7777
sirje.lippo@tallinnlv.ee
0Reida Pähklemäe
Information Officer

+372 645 7777
reida.pahklemae@tallinnlv.ee
Mare Kalbus
Information Officer

+372 645 7777
mare.kalbus@tallinnlv.ee
Gert Kase
Information Officer

+372 645 7777
gert.kase@tallinnlv.ee
Katrin Steinmann
Manager of 
Tourist Information Centre
(on maternity leave)

 
Web solution by Wiseman