30.07.2014
08:00
21.1°C
vihm Idag
29..32°C
vihm Imorgon
26..33°C
aike Övermorgon
21..34°C
 
MITT TALLINN

Kontaktinformation

 
03.07.2014

Tallinn City Enterprise Board
Tallinn City Tourist Office & Convention Bureau
Vabaduse väljak 7, EE-15199 Tallinn, Estonia
Phone +372 640 4411
Fax +372 640 4764

Evelin Tsirk
Head

+372 640 4411
evelin.tsirk@tallinnlv.ee
Leelo Ilbis
Tourism Development and Hospitality Manager

+372 640 4760
leelo.ilbis@tallinnlv.ee
Karen Alamets
Analyst

+372 616 4054
karen.alamets@tallinnlv.ee
Merlen Aringo
Administrative Assistant

+372 640 4411
merlen.aringo@tallinnlv.ee



Marketing Bureau

Daily LehtmetsDaily Lehtmets
Marketing Manager

+372 640 4532
daily.lehtmets@tallinnlv.ee
Mall Oja
Marketing Coordinator
Finland, Sweden

+372 640 4756
mall.oja@tallinnlv.ee
Laura Hiietamm
Marketing Coordinator
France, Germany, Benelux,
Norway

+372 640 4386
laura.hiietamm@tallinnlv.ee
Irina Svidlov
Marketing Coordinator
Russia, Latvia, Italy, Spain

+372 640 4385
irina.svidlov@tallinnlv.ee
Mari PeverMari Pever
Marketing Coordinator
UK, USA

+372 616 4066
mari.pever@tallinnlv.ee
Eva Vint
Marketing Coordinator
Distribution of Tallinn
marketing materials

+372 640 4387
eva.vint@tallinnlv.ee
Madli-Liis PartsMadli-Liis Parts
Marketing Coordinator
Content, Social Media

+372 640 4412
madli-liis.parts@tallinnlv.ee
Maili SaiaMaili Saia
Marketing Coordinator
Website

+372 616 4085
maili.saia@tallinnlv.ee
Maris Joona
Marketing Coordinator
Website

+372 640 4435
maris.joona@tallinnlv.ee
Maret Põldveer-Turay
Marketing Coordinator
Content, Social Media
(on maternity leave)


Helena Tshistova-Pohlak
Marketing Manager
(on maternity leave)


Convention Bureau

Meeli Jaaksoo
Convention Manager

+372 640 4414
meeli.jaaksoo@tallinnlv.ee
Made Pandis
Convention Coordinator

+372 640 4763
made.pandis@tallinnlv.ee
Real ThumbMerlin Randoja
Convention Coordinator

+372 640 4415
merlin.randoja@tallinnlv.ee





Tallinn Card Bureau

Kersti Paap
Tallinn Card Manager

+372 6404758
kersti.paap@tallinnlv.ee
Kai Valentin
Tallinn Card Coordinator

+372 6404757
kai.valentin@tallinnlv.ee


Tourist Information Centre

Katrin Steinmann
Manager of 
Tourist Information Centre

+372 640 4761
katrin.steinmann@tallinnlv.ee
Sirje Lippo
Information Officer

+372 645 7777
sirje.lippo@tallinnlv.ee
0Reida Pähklemäe
Information Officer

+372 645 7777
reida.pahklemae@tallinnlv.ee
Kai Ree
Information Officer

+372 645 7777
kai.ree@tallinnlv.ee
Gert Kase
Information Officer

+372 645 7777
gert.kase@tallinnlv.ee



 
Web solution by Wiseman