18.09.2014
12:40
17.5°C
vahelduv Tänään
14..18°C
vahelduv Huomenna
15..19°C
selge Ylihuomenna
15..18°C
 
MINUN SUOSIKIT

Yhteystiedot

 
03.09.2014

Tallinnan elinkeinovirasto
Tallinnan kaupungin matkailu- ja kongressitoimisto
Vabaduse väljak 7, EE-15199 Tallinna, Viro
Puhelin +372 640 4411

Evelin Tsirk
Johtaja

+372 640 4411
evelin.tsirk@tallinnlv.ee
Leelo Ilbis
Kehityspäällikkö

+372 640 4760
leelo.ilbis@tallinnlv.ee
Karen Alamets
Tutkimusanalyytikkö

+372 616 4054
karen.alamets@tallinnlv.ee
Merlen Aringo
Johdon assistentti

+372 640 4411
merlen.aringo@tallinnlv.ee



Markkinointi

Daily LehtmetsDaily Lehtmets
Markkinointipäällikkö

+372 640 4532
daily.lehtmets@tallinnlv.ee
Mall Oja
Markkinointisuunnittelija
Suomi

+372 640 4756
mall.oja@tallinnlv.ee
Mari Laikre
Markkinointisuunnittelija
Ruotsi, Norja

+372 640 4386
mari.laikre@tallinnlv.ee
Irina Svidlov
Markkinointisuunnittelija
Venäjä, Latvia

+372 640 4385
irina.svidlov@tallinnlv.ee
Mari Pever
Markkinointisuunnittelija
Iso-Britannia, USA, Saksa

+372 616 4066
mari.pever@tallinnlv.ee
Eva Vint
Markkinointiassistentti
Matkailuesitteiden jakelu

+372 640 4387
eva.vint@tallinnlv.ee
Madli-Liis Parts
Markkinointisuunnittelija
Sisällöntuottaja, sosiaalimedia

+372 640 4412
madli-liis.parts@tallinnlv.ee
Maili Saia
Markkinointisuunnittelija
Website

+372 616 4085
maili.saia@tallinnlv.ee
Helena Tshistova-Pohlak
Markkinointipäällikkö
(äitiyslomalla)
Maret Põldveer-Turay
Markkinointisuunnittelija
Sisällöntuottaja, sosiaalimedia
(äitiyslomalla)
Laura Hiietamm
Markkinointisuunnittelija
(äitiyslomalla)




Kongressimatkailu

Meeli Jaaksoo
Kongressipäällikkö

+372 640 4414
meeli.jaaksoo@tallinnlv.ee
Made Pandis
Markkinointisuunnittelija

+372 640 4763
made.pandis@tallinnlv.ee
Merlin Randoja
Markkinointisuunnittelija

+372 640 4415
merlin.randoja@tallinnlv.ee





Tallinn Card

Kersti Paap
Päällikkö

+372 6404758
kersti.paap@tallinnlv.ee
Kai Valentin
Markkinointisuunnittelija

+372 6404757
kai.valentin@tallinnlv.ee
Maris Joona
Markkinointisuunnittelija

+372 640 4435
maris.joona@tallinnlv.ee


Matkailuneuvonta

Katrin Steinmann
Päällikkö

+372 640 4761
katrin.steinmann@tallinnlv.ee
Sirje Lippo
Matkailutiedottaja

+372 645 7777
sirje.lippo@tallinnlv.ee
0Reida Pähklemäe
Matkailutiedottaja

+372 645 7777
reida.pahklemae@tallinnlv.ee
Kai Ree
Matkailutiedottaja

+372 645 7777
kai.ree@tallinnlv.ee
Gert Kase
Matkailutiedottaja

+372 645 7777
gert.kase@tallinnlv.ee



 
Web solution by Wiseman