25.05.2015
18:27
18.0°C
selge Täna
15..22°C
vihm Homme
14..22°C
selgevihm Ülehomme
12..18°C
 
Lemmikud

Kontaktid

 
13.05.2015

Tallinna Ettevõtlusameti turismiosakond
Vabaduse väljak 7, EE15199 Tallinn, Estonia
Telefon +372 640 4411
Faks +372 640 4764


Evelin Tsirk
juhataja

+372 640 4411
evelin.tsirk@tallinnlv.ee
Leelo Ilbis
turismiarenduse
juhtivspetsialist

+372 640 4760
leelo.ilbis@tallinnlv.ee
Kristina Lukk
analüütik

+372 616 4054
kristina.lukk@tallinnlv.ee
Kadi-Liis Koppel
osakonna assistent

+372 640 4411
kadi-liis.koppel@tallinnlv.ee
Karen Alamets
analüütik
(vanemapuhkusel)
Merlen Aringo
osakonna assistent
(vanemapuhkusel)



Turundusbüroo

Daily LehtmetsDaily Lehtmets
juhtivspetsialist

+372 640 4532
daily.lehtmets@tallinnlv.ee
Mall Oja
peaspetsialist
Soome

+372 640 4756
mall.oja@tallinnlv.ee
Irina Svidlov
peaspetsialist
Venemaa, Läti

+372 640 4385
irina.svidlov@tallinnlv.ee
Mari Pever
peaspetsialist
Suurbritannia, USA, Saksamaa

+372 616 4066
mari.pever@tallinnlv.ee
Madli-Liis Parts
peaspetsialist
sisuarendus, sotsiaalmeedia

+372 640 4412
madli-liis.parts@tallinnlv.ee
Maili Saia
peaspetsialist
turismiveeb

+372 616 4085
maili.saia@tallinnlv.ee
Noora Justiina Karppi
peaspetsialist
internetiturundus

+372 640 4759
noorajustiina.karppi@tallinnlv.ee
Eva Vint
spetsialist
turundusmaterjalid

+372 640 4387
eva.vint@tallinnlv.ee
Maret Põldveer-Turay
peaspetsialist
turismiveebi sisu

maret.poldveer-turay@tallinnlv.ee
Helena Tshistova-Pohlak
juhtivspetsialist
(vanemapuhkusel)
Laura Hiietamm
peaspetsialist
(vanemapuhkusel)
Mai-Liis Mägi
peaspetsialist
(vanemapuhkusel)



Konverentsibüroo

Meeli Jaaksoo
juhtivspetsialist

+372 640 4414
meeli.jaaksoo@tallinnlv.ee
Merlin Randoja
peaspetsialist

+372 640 4415
merlin.randoja@tallinnlv.ee
Made Pandis
peaspetsialist
(vanemapuhkusel)



Linnapileti büroo
Tallinn Card


Kersti Paap
juhtivspetsialist

+372 6404758
kersti.paap@tallinnlv.ee
Kai Valentin
peaspetsialist

+372 6404757
kai.valentin@tallinnlv.ee
Maris Joona
spetsialist

+372 640 4435
maris.joona@tallinnlv.ee


Turismiinfokeskus

Silja Veerme
Turismiinfokeskuse juhataja

+372 640 4761
silja.veerme@tallinnlv.ee
Sirje Lippo
infospetsialist

+372 645 7777
sirje.lippo@tallinnlv.ee
0Reida Pähklemäe
infospetsialist

+372 645 7777
reida.pahklemae@tallinnlv.ee
Mare Kalbus
infospetsialist

+372 645 7777
mare.kalbus@tallinnlv.ee
Gert Kase
infospetsialist

+372 645 7777
gert.kase@tallinnlv.ee
Katrin Steinmann
Turismiinfokeskuse juhataja
(vanemapuhkusel)



 
Web solution by Wiseman