16.04.2014
10:17
3.9°C
selge Täna
7..10°C
selge Homme
5..10°C
vahelduv Ülehomme
7..12°C
 
MINU TALLINN

Kontaktid

 
15.04.2014

Tallinna Ettevõtlusameti turismiosakond
Vabaduse väljak 7, EE15199 Tallinn, Estonia
Telefon +372 640 4411
Faks +372 640 4764

Evelin Tsirk
juhataja

+372 640 4411
evelin.tsirk@tallinnlv.ee
Leelo Ilbis
turismiarenduse
juhtivspetsialist

+372 640 4760
leelo.ilbis@tallinnlv.ee
Karen Alamets
analüütik

+372 616 4054
karen.alamets@tallinnlv.ee
Merlen Aringo
osakonna assistent

+372 640 4411
merlen.aringo@tallinnlv.ee



Turundusbüroo

Daily LehtmetsDaily Lehtmets
juhtivspetsialist

+372 640 4532
daily.lehtmets@tallinnlv.ee
Mall Oja
peaspetsialist
Soome, Rootsi

+372 640 4756
mall.oja@tallinnlv.ee
Laura Hiietamm
peaspetsialist
Prantsusmaa, Saksamaa, Benelux, Norra

+372 640 4386
laura.hiietamm@tallinnlv.ee
Irina Svidlov
peaspetsialist
Venemaa, Läti, Itaalia,
Hispaania

+372 640 4385
irina.svidlov@tallinnlv.ee
Mari Pever
peaspetsialist
Suurbritannia, USA

+372 616 4066
mari.pever@tallinnlv.ee
Eva Vint
spetsialist
turundusmaterjalid

+372 640 4387
eva.vint@tallinnlv.ee
Madli-Liis Parts
peaspetsialist
sisuarendus, sotsiaalmeedia

+372 640 4412
madli-liis.parts@tallinnlv.ee
Maili Saia
peaspetsialist
veeb

+372 616 4085
maili.saia@tallinnlv.ee
Maris Joona
spetsialist
veeb

+372 640 4435
maris.joona@tallinnlv.ee
Maret Põldveer-Turay
peaspetsialist
(vanemapuhkusel)


Helena Tshistova-Pohlak
juhtivspetsialist
(vanemapuhkusel)


Konverentsibüroo

Meeli Jaaksoo
juhtivspetsialist

+372 640 4414
meeli.jaaksoo@tallinnlv.ee
Made Pandis
peaspetsialist

+372 640 4763
made.pandis@tallinnlv.ee



Linnapileti büroo
Tallinn Card


Kersti Paap
juhtivspetsialist

+372 6404758
kersti.paap@tallinnlv.ee
Kai Valentin
peaspetsialist

+372 6404757
kai.valentin@tallinnlv.ee


Turismiinfokeskus

Katrin Steinmann
Turismiinfokeskuse juhataja

+372 640 4761
katrin.steinmann@tallinnlv.ee
Sirje Lippo
infospetsialist

+372 645 7777
sirje.lippo@tallinnlv.ee
0Reida Pähklemäe
infospetsialist

+372 645 7777
reida.pahklemae@tallinnlv.ee
Kai Ree
infospetsialist

+372 645 7777
kai.ree@tallinnlv.ee
Gert Kase
infospetsialist

+372 645 7777
gert.kase@tallinnlv.ee



 
Web solution by Wiseman