30.07.2014
01:51
19.7°C
vihm Today
29..32°C
vihm Tomorrow
26..33°C
aike Day after tomorrow
21..34°C
 
Filter by
Mother tongue:
Languages:
Accredited to guide at:
  MY TALLINN

Book a Guide

 

Book an accredited tour guide from the Tourist Information Centre or choose your guide from the list below with the help of filtering. Please try to book at least four days in advance.

Price trough Tourist Information Centre:
1 hour - € 53 (minimum two hours)
If tour is cancelled with less than 48 hours notice -30 €

 

   

Aare Mae


Phone: +372 5023036
aare.mae@neti.ee

Aasa Lepik


Phone: +372 5027829
aasalepik@hot.ee

Aile Tuuder


Phone: +372 51978939
aileu@hotmail.com

Aimi Kask


Phone: +372 56601417
aimi.kask@mail.ee

Aino Arro


Phone: +372 56485710
ainoarroesp@gmail.com

Akane Nishikado


Phone: +372 55518124
akanen@hotmail.com

Aleksandr Golubev


Phone: +372 5128203
aleksandr0133@gmail.com

Aleksandra Ljalikova


Phone: +372 5046657
alexa@tlu.ee

Aliis Hazlehurst Palo


Phone: +372 56451672
aliis.palo@gmail.com

Andrus Simsel


Phone: +372 5651593
andrus.simsel@steamark.ee

Ann Vaida


Phone: +372 58138215
vaida.ann@gmail.com

Anna Bogdanova


Phone: +372 55612877
annabogdanova990@hotmail.com

Anna Leinsalu


Phone: +372 55518411
anna.leinsalu@gmail.com

Anna Plotnikova


Phone: +372 5221593
aplo@smail.ee

Anna Zhuravleva


Phone: +372 55521324
zhurnaleva@mail.ru

Anna-Elina Ostrovskaja


Phone: +372 55984053
anna_elina@mail.ru

Anne Annus


Phone: +372 58161211
anne.annus@mail.ee

Anne Pilli


Phone: +372 56904437
annepilli@hot.ee

Anneli Kesksaar


Phone: +372 5184538
anneli@edlv.ee

Anneli Kritšmann-Lekštedt


Phone: +372 5131993
unarubia@hot.ee

Anneli Pärlin


Phone: +372 5270908
anneliparlin@gmail.com

Anneli Ramos Põder


Phone: +372 56625732
ramos@hot.ee

Anneli Rannaste


Phone: +372 5160530
rannasteanneli@gmail.com

Annely Helemäe


Phone: +372 5511060
annely.helemae@gmail.com

Anton Savitš


Phone: +372 55524673
antonsavits@gmail.com

Anu Bäckström


Phone: +372 56730575
anubackstrom@hotmail.com

Anu Jõekallas


Phone: +372 56619815
anu2026@hot.ee

Anu Kask


Phone: +372 5184145
anukask@hot.ee

Anu Tihkan


Phone: +372 56357821
tihkana@gmail.com

Artjom Vidal


Phone: +372 5091267
av@nordic-guide.com

Artur Modebadze


Phone: +372 56987945
mod3@hot.ee

Caroline Veronique Abner


Phone: +372 55993913
caroline.abner@gmail.com

Dagmar Hallmägi


Phone: +372 5200057
dhallmagi@yahoo.fr

Daniela Bertelli


Phone: +372 56613967
bertelli.daniela@gmail.com

Dea Saar


Phone: +372 5069003
deakene@hotmail.com

Deniss Mironov


Phone: +372 51943814
dragondenn@gmail.com

Dimitri Mironov


Phone: +372 55653266
dimitri.mironov@gmail.com

Dmitri Saley


Phone: +372 58281809
tallinnguide40@gmail.com

Dmitri Unt


Phone: +372 54520075
dmitri.unt@mail.ru

Eda Seppar


Phone: +372 5200326
edaseppar@gmail.com

Eduard Kohlhof


Phone: +372 55523656; +372 5520636
eduard@livoniatours.com

Eha Org


Phone: +372 5020353
org@uninet.ee

Elina Aro-Ojapelto


Phone: +372 56972225
info@beneficum.ee

Elina Treifeldt


Phone: +372 5211720
tiina.haav@reisiekspert.ee

Ella Gussarova


Phone: +372 58130385
ella1966@mail.ru

Ellu Erm


Phone: +372 55596963
ellu.erm@gmail.com

Elve Viismaa


Phone: +372 56479348
viismaelve@gmail.com

Eva Keinast


Phone: +372 53409404
eva.keinast@gaas.ee

Eva-Tiina Põlluste


Phone: +372 56902737
polluste@hotmail.com

Eve Ihoma


Phone: +372 56465561
eveihoma@hot.ee

Evi Ševtšuk


Phone: +372 56910066
evi.sevtsuk@mail.ee

Galina Dragunova


Phone: +372 58049956
galina.dragunova@gmail.com

Galina Svjazova


Phone: +372 53940587
galsa@hot.ee

Gert Kase


Phone: +372 56456499
gert.kase@tallinnlv.ee

Giina Nuudi


Phone: +372 5233570
giina.nuudi@mail.ee

Gregor Taul


Phone: +372 55690456
gregortaul@gmail.com

Heli Reimann


Phone: +372 53460863
helireimann@hot.ee

Helin Ellam


Phone: +372 5089777
helin.ellam@mail.ee

Helle-Maie Arikainen


Phone: +372 55967893
hellemaie1@hot.ee

Igor Korobov


Phone: +372 56911952
estica@hot.ee

Imbi Rooste


Phone: +372 5136076
imbi@gaiasoft.ee

Inga Pillet


Phone: +372 51938927
mirto15@hot.ee

Ingrid Liiv


Phone: +372 55929281
ingr.liiv@gmail.com

Ingrid Mitt


Phone: +372 5290110
mitt.ingrid@gmail.com

Inna Adamson


Phone: +372 5063814
inna_adamson@hotmail.com

Irina Belaš


Phone: +372 56212365
irbelash@hot.ee

Irina Biba


Phone: +372 55576037
ireena17@hotmail.com

Irina Šlejeva


Phone: +372 58168355
verina19@mail.ru

Jaanika Kullerkupp


Phone: +372 5014066
jaanikakullerkupp@hot.ee

Jan Terentjev


Phone: +372 58141266
alagremm@gmail.com

Jelena Matojan


Phone: +372 56984822
jelena.matojan@guideclub.ee

Jelena Milaja


Phone: +372 55534055
mileenika@mail.ru

Jelena Nagovitsina


Phone: +372 5132897
pelena65@inbox.lv

Jelena Rudjak


Phone: +372 55553567
jrudjak@gmail.com

Jelena Tokmakova


Phone: +372 56628187
elenatokmakova23@gmail.com

Jeong Im Kim


Phone: +372 53449553
jeongim.kim6@gmail.com

Julia Burnasheva


Phone: +372 56461909
julia.burnasheva@gmail.com

Julia Gaiduk


Phone: +372 5225581
juliagaiduk@gmail.com

Julia Hristojeva


Phone: +372 56650280
solveyg@yahoo.com

Jung Gon Kim


Phone: +372 5232267
tallinn.kim@hotmail.com

Jüri Kuuskemaa


Phone: +372 5291519
jyri.kuuskemaa@tallinnlv.ee

Kadri Kallaste


Phone: +372 5240237
kkallaste@gmail.com

Kadri Barr


Phone: +372 56939799
kadri.barr@ksg.edu.ee

Kadri Strööm


Phone: +372 58228369
kadri.stroom@eesti.ee

Kai Ilustrumm


Phone: +372 5280458
kaiilustrumm@gmail.com

Kaie Sillaste


Phone: +372 56910858
kaiesillaste@hot.ee

Kaja Adamson


Phone: +372 5074097
kaja.adamson@mail.ee

Kaja Kuusk


Phone: +372 5012135
kaja.kuusk@hotmail.com

Kaja-Riina Plumann


Phone: +372 5086804
kajariinaplumann@hot.ee

Karin Andrekson


Phone: +372 56699332
andrekson@gmail.com

Karmen Mets


Phone: +372 55527102
carmen.mets@gmail.com

Katre Sonobe


Phone: +372 53402226
sonobe@hot.ee

Katri Kulm


Phone: +372 56647555
katrikulm@gmail.com

Katriin Veinpere-Vnukova


Phone: +372 56212541
katv@hot.ee

Katrin Jaansoo


Phone: +372 58093748
katrinjaansoo@hotmail.com

Katrin Roomet


Phone: +372 5273792
katrin.roomet@mail.ee

Katrin Vaikmaa


Phone: +372 5520435
katrin.vaikmaa@gmail.com

Konstantin Nikolajev


Phone: +372 5535688
nikolaev-68@mail.ru

Krista Astaševa


Phone: +372 56689098
krista.astaseva@go.ee

Krista Heinpalu


Phone: +372 53931175
kristaheinpalu@hotmail.com

Krista Suppi


Phone: +372 5640443
godturest@gmail.com

Kristel Kääramees


Phone: +372 5238976
kristel_kaaramees@hotmail.com

Kristi Ugam


Phone: +372 56654859
kristi.ugam@gmail.com

Kristiina Raudsepp


Phone: +372 5224798
kristaraudsepp@gmail.com

Kristin Jürgenson


Phone: +372 55687505
kistinjy@gmail.com

Kristina Porgasaar


Phone: +372 5182531
porgasaar@hotmail.com

Ksenia Veting


Phone: +372 55654457
kseniaveting@gmail.com

Kätlin Kuusemäe


Phone: +372 56095561
katlin.kuusemae@mail.ee

Külli Kõiv


Phone: +372 56636895
kotilde@gmail.com

Külli Liebert


Phone: +372 56489249
kylli@adelante.ee

Kylliki Toom


Phone: +372 5288561
kylliki.toom@mail.ee

Larissa Nestseretnaja


Phone: +372 55586421
larissanest@yahoo.com

Larissa Grizak


Phone: +372 55552043
larissa.grizak@gmail.com

Laura Taul


Phone: +372 5022770
laurataul@hot.ee

Leelo Suurväli


Phone: +372 5096411
leelo.suurvali@mail.ee

Leena Uibokand


Phone: +372 56227990
leena.uibokand@mail.ee

Lehti Hiller


Phone: +372 5222047
lehti.hiller@mail.ee

Lemmi Erin


Phone: +372 5222135
lemmi@euroskoolitus.eu

Liina Eik


Phone: +372 56695165
liina.eik@gmail.com

Liina Steinberg


Phone: +372 5160146
steinbergliina@gmail.com

Ljubov Luzgina


Phone: +372 5276774
ljubov2007@yahoo.com

Ljudmilla Lihhova


Phone: +372 55583325
millalih@hot.ee

Ljudmilla Zenzina


Phone: +372 5536569
ludazen@hot.ee

Maarika Varres


Phone: +372 5653638
maarika@varres.ee

Maarja Jõulu


Phone: +372 58716162
maarja.joulu@gmail.com

Maia Masing


Phone: +372 5045779
maia@reval-line.com

Maie Lepp


Phone: +372 53995408
maielepp@hotmail.com

Maili Tannenberg


Phone: +372 55547436
maili.tannenberg@gmail.com

Maire Aigro


Phone: +372 55623476
maire.aigro@ettl.ee

Mall Ruiso


Phone: +372 53880307
sign.maru@gmail.com

Mare Ligi Barry


Phone: +372 5067978
libamar5@gmail.com

Margit Hallmägi


Phone: +372 5162033
mrgthhallmagi@gmail.com

Margit Randlo


Phone: +372 56496567
ramargit@hotmail.com

Margit Sepp


Phone: +372 53735217
margitsepp@hotmail.com

Marina Aljonuškina


Phone: +372 58065545
maryna2005@hot.ee

Marina Dunajeva


Phone: +372 55614670
aquamarin@hot.ee

Marina Serova


Phone: +372 56480410
m.serova24@gmail.com

Marju Kubre


Phone: +372 5020629
marjukubre@mail.com

Merike Metsala-Niglas


Phone: + 372 55660535
mmetsala@gmail.com

Merike Paap


Phone: +372 55583528
merike.paap@gmail.com

Merle Jung


Phone: +372 55626633
jung@tlu.ee

Miina Puusepp


Phone: +372 5517028
miinapaul@gmail.com

Natalja Djakonova


Phone: +372 56631181
info@convalla.com

Natalja Saal


Phone: +372 5248683
natalja.saal@gmail.com

Natalja Sinjukina


Phone: +372 56502235
nataljasin@gmail.com

Natalja Veselova


Phone: +372 56133685
nataljaveselova@hot.ee

Nele Inglist


Phone: +372 5261462
neleing@gmail.com

Nelli Kerde


Phone: +372 56245300
nelli@rosenblatt.ee

Niina Ohrimenko


Phone: +372 58034952
niinaoh@hot.ee

Niina Voinova


Phone: +372 5581118
nina.voinova@list.ru

Oksana Manzossova


Phone: +372 55590047
oksanamanz@gmail.com

Olga Jobczynska


Phone: +372 58035839
utionok@yahoo.com

Olli Ratasepp


Phone: +372 56257004
ollir@hot.ee

Pavel Bazarov


Phone: +372 55601313
pavelbaz1@gmail.com

Piret Valgma-Kirme


Phone: +372 56460047
piret.kirme@mail.ee

Raul Seppel


Phone: +372 5151178
raulseppel@gmail.com

Reet Alaver


Phone: +372 55672967
reet.alaver@gmail.com

Reet Taimsoo


Phone: +372 5039701
reettaimsoo@gmail.com

Riina Laanvee


Phone: +372 5044594;+372 6097393
riinal@hot.ee

Riina Sarv


Phone: +372 5019621
riina.sarv@gmail.com

Riina Tammsalu


Phone: +372 5103642
tammriin@gmail.com

Rita Aarelaid


Phone: +372 5098394
aarit@hot.ee

Rita Möll


Phone: +372 56618183
rmoll@hot.ee

Rita Rimša


Phone: +372 55528149
rita29@hot.ee

Roman Artamonov


Phone: +372 58059202
romanarty@gmail.com

Roman Hobotov


Phone: +372 53494058
hoba77@mail.ru

Ruth Porila


Phone: +372 5020904
ruth.porila@mail.ee

Sergei Kolesnik


Phone: +372 53426406
sergei.kolesnik@gmail.com

Signe Rosenberg


Phone: +372 5226558
rsigne@hotmail.com

Signe Paalandi


Phone: +372 5019013
spaalandi@gmail.com

Sigrid Parts


Phone: +372 5211932
sigridparts@yahoo.com

Siiri Erm


Phone: +372 5281107
siiri.erm@gmail.com

Siivi Sarap


Phone: +372 55564971
siivi.srp@gmail.com

Sirje Jürisson


Phone: +372 5077631
sirje.jyrisson@gmail.com

Sirje Kokamägi


Phone: +372 5163653
sirje.kokamagi@gmail.com

Sirje Sülluste


Phone: +372 55639617
sirjesylluste@email.ee

Sirje Trei


Phone: +372 55603448
sirjetrei@hot.ee

Sten Andreas Ehrlich


Phone: +372 55518001
stenaehrlich@gmail.com

Stina Tromp


Phone: +372 5111253
stina556@hotmail.com

Susanna Olševskaja


Phone: +372 58124360
susanna01@mail.ru

Svend-Elo Lisdorf


Phone: +372 53642831
svendlisdorf@forum.dk

Svetlana Tšerkassova


Phone: +372 55978548
s.tserkassova@gmail.com

Zbigniew Rafal Jobczynski


Phone: +372 58396766
info@tallinn.com.pl

Tatjana Tsõpun


Phone: +372 55604738
tanjatln@gmail.com

Tauno Nõulik


Phone: +372 53735675
tauno8@gmail.com

Terje Rinne


Phone: +372 59051915
terje@vhk.ee

Terje Terasmaa


Phone: +372 5287345
tterasmaa@hot.ee

Tiina Parktal


Phone: +372 5029815
tiinaparktal@hotmail.com

Tiina Tammik


Phone: +372 53316702
tammiktiina@hot.ee

Tiiu Koovit


Phone: +372 56621811
tiiu.koovit@gmail.com

Tõnis Roosimaa


Phone: +372 57813756
roosimaad@gmail.com

Uljana Vazar


Phone: +372 58262457
vazar.uljana@gmail.com

Uve Poom


Phone: +372 5059808
uve.poom@gmail.com

Valeria Bobõleva


Phone: +372 58050965
bobva45l@rambler.ru

Veera Trokša


Phone: +372 56501908
veerako@gmail.com

Velta Nõmmiste


Phone: +372 55619883
velta.nommiste.001@mail.ee

Veronika Palandi


Phone: +372 5542251
vpalandi@hot.ee

Victoria Lillepuu


Phone: +372 55902121
estonia.guide.victoria@gmail.com

Viktor Faust


Phone: +372 55538294
mvictor61@gmail.com

Virve Raidla


Phone: +372 55523651
virve.raidla@mail.ee

Virve Vast


Phone: +372 5177085
virve@hansatravel.ee

Vladimir Grudev


Phone: +372 58043189
vl.grudev@gmail.com

Vladimir Hazinski


Phone: +372 5250074
vetal@neti.ee

Õie Kirs


Phone: +372 56677657
kirs@tlu.ee

Ülane Vilumets


Phone: +372 55542111
ylane@traveller.ee

Ülle Kirsimäe


Phone: +372 5651994
kirsimae@hot.ee
Web solution by Wiseman