Located in the very heart of Tallinn, this renowned concert hall is part of the 'Estonia' Theatre building, an imposing, neoclassical structure that has long been a symbol of the nation's political and cultural prowess. In addition to being home to the Estonian National Symphony Orchestra, it's  the primary venue for gala state occasions such as presidential receptions.







Estonia Concert Hall
Location City Centre
Address Estonia pst 4 Map
Phone +372 614 7760 / 61
Fax +372 614 7769
E-mail info@concert.ee
Homepage www.concert.ee
Concert series Violino! String quartet META4 (Finland)
28.04.2015 19:00
Programme: Saariaho. "Terra Memoria"
Haydn. String Quartet in C Major Op. 20, H.3/32 No. 2
Schumann. String Quartet in A Minor Op. 41, No. 1
Concert series Matinee. Maria Listra (soprano)
29.04.2015 15:00
Programme: Bach, Mozart, Lebègue, Guilmant 
Estonian National Symphony Orchestra. Shostakovich
30.04.2015 19:00

Programme: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart. Piano Concerto No. 24 in C minor, K 491
Dmitry Shostakovich. Symphony No. 8 in C minor, Op. 65
Anna-Liisa Bezrodny (violin), Irina Zahharenkova (piano)
05.05.2015 19:00
Brahms. Sonata for violin and piano in G-Major, op. 78
Ravel. Sonata for violin and piano no 2 in G-Major
Messiaen. Theme and Variations (1932)
Tõnu Kõrvits. Three pieces for violin and piano (2015)
Estonian National Symphony Orchestra, Nemanja Radulović (violin, Serbia), conductor Ville Matvejeff (Finland)
08.05.2015 19:00
Programme: Carl Nielsen. Helios Overture Op. 17, Samuel Barber. Violin Concerto Op. 14, Jean Sibelius. Symphony No. 5 in E flat Major, Op. 82
Czech Chamber Philharmonic Orchestra Pardubice
10.05.2015 19:00
Konstantin Boyarsky. "Homage to Arvo Pärt" (first performance)
Konstantin Boyarsky. Suite for Cello, Soprano and Chamber Orchestra 
Arvo Pärt. "Fratres"
Antonin Dvořák. Czech suite 
Bedřich Smetana (arr. Marko Ivanovic). "Bartered Bride Suite" 
Estonian National Male Choir
13.05.2015 19.00
14.05.2015 19:00
Richard Strauss.“Japanische Festmusik” (“Japanese Festival Music”), Op. 84
Sergey Prokofiev. Piano Concerto No. 2 in G minor, Op. 16
Mamoru Samuragochi / Takashi Niigaki. Symphony No. 1 “Hiroshima"
Concert series Matinee. Vanemuine Symphony Orchestra
16.05.2015 17.00
Vocal ensemble Neue Vocalsolisten Stuttgart (Germany)
26.05.2015 19.00
Music by Kozlova-Johannes, Reinvere, Poppe, Sciarrino, Berio
Add to Favourites
Item was added.